Staff

Mikhail Baryshnikov, Founder and Artistic Director
Sonja Kostich, President and Executive Director

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION


Andrew Julia, CPA, CEBS, Director of Finance and Administration
andrew@baryshnikovarts.org

Chaslyn Donovan, Administrative Manager
chaslyn@baryshnikovarts.org

Rental Inquiries
rentals@baryshnikovarts.org

Box Office
boxoffice@baryshnikovarts.org

PROGRAMMING


Ashley Baer, Program Manager
ashley@baryshnikovarts.org

Pedja Muzijevic, Artistic Administrator
pedja@baryshnikovarts.org

DEVELOPMENT


Development Inquiries
development@baryshnikovarts.org

Apotheosis Events, Event Planning

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Lydia Murray, Marketing Manager

lydia@baryshnikovarts.org


Nella Vera, Marketing Consultant
marketing@baryshnikovarts.org

Dylan MacDowell, Social Media Associate

Michelle Tabnick PR
michelle@michelletabnickpr.com

PRODUCTION AND OPERATIONS


Tyler Benware, Director of Production and Operations
tyler@baryshnikovarts.org

Jesse Campbell, Technical Director and Operations Supervisor
jesse@baryshnikovarts.org

Natasha Bruno, Technical and Operations Manager
natasha@baryshnikovarts.org

CONSULTANTS AND SPECIAL PROJECTS


Margot Becker, Grants Writer
Stephen Viksjo, Graphic Designer
Eric Wolfram, Web Developer